pic

Patients Reviews

Dr. Scott is an excellent doctor! He was highly recommended and I am so glad I chose him to deliver my baby. He listens to his patients, has good bedside manner, and very thorough. His staff is friendly and always took good care of me. Definitely worth 5 stars.


Tamar B. | Jan 12, 2024
(...)

I have been a patient with Dr. Albert Scott Jr for over 20yrs. His expert opinion has been well received and I trust his advice. He truly cares for my well being which is really important in the medical industry for patients. Thank you for all your professional care and support.


Michelle A. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)

I enjoyed my visit today. Dr Scott made visit smooth.


Kyle A. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

I have thorough visits during my annual exams. Dr. Scott is a caring and patient physician. I have been a patient since 1994.


Irene M. | Jan 22, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Albert Scott, is an amazing physician. I had an myomectomy two weeks ago he took wonderful care of me. He prayed with me and my family before the surgery. He always had a pleasant smile on his face. He answered all my questions and related to me being nervous. I really appreciate him and his team. Cheers to being pain free #lithonialocation


Necole G. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Albert Scott and Staff were amazing.


Jonnel C. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Scott was very thorough. He addressed matters with my health beyond just my concern for the day; gave helpful tips and recommendations.


Parija M. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

The Staff was very nice and helpful!! Dr. Scott was very good and very informative and got straight to the point on what needed to be done to treat my fibroids!!


Jennifer G. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)
Very caring.

Dorothy R. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)
Calming presence, nice, understanding. Answers all questions/inquiries. The student instructor was really nice and helped out a lot prior to the doctor as well. Thanks!

Bamlak H. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)
Awesome

Kadene R. | Feb 21, 2024
(...)
Dr. Mercy Amua-Quarshie is truly an exceptional doctor. I deeply appreciate integrates her remarkable expertise with genuine care. She is kind. I feel well-treated and heard. She always offers clear explanations and is deeply engaged with my well-being. Her open and caring approach makes each visit very beneficial and reassuring.

Wairimu M. | Feb 20, 2024
(...)
As a first time patient, I had an amazing experience. Every person from the initial call, throughout the full process including the visit with Dr. Mercy, was professional, kind, compassionate, and pleasant. I have already referred a friend. My thanks and gratitude, to each of you!

Tiajuanna F. | Feb 19, 2024
(...)
Great care

Sharde S. | Feb 12, 2024
(...)
1st visit. Every thing went great. Attitude, cleanliness, wait time, professionalism, bed side manners.. everything!! I shall return

Amber H. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
As I arrived, I didn’t have to wait to long and the front desk staff was very professional and helpful. I really enjoy going there.

Carolyn S. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I love Dr. Mercy she was very attentive and gentle. I appreciate her motherly loving and kindness. She’s non-judgmental and I that was a huge win for me. She listen and acknowledged my concerns she validated how I felt. I’m happy I made that visit so I’m on a healing journey. Dr. Mercy is top tier and love her for real grateful that I’ve met her. She’s going to be my family OBGYN It’s forever with us and her.

Ceyanna B. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
It was my first appointment with Dr. Amua-Quarshie. She was kind and paid attention to my many concerns.

Sobeyda S. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Dr. Mercy is very gentle, informative, knowledgeable, and caring!

Latirish H. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
Am always happy when I visit the office

Brenda E. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
I’ve been with Dekalb Women Specialist maybe 10+ years and I have met wonderful doctors since I started coming to the office but I have notice that many doctors have came and left the office.After my appointment visit on Tuesday, I am so pleased with Dr. Mercy. She was very knowledgeable about my test results and explained it me. It made me very comfortable to have a doctor like Dr. Mercy. I just hope that she stay around longer. Thank you Dr. Mercy!

K. Lakes
The whole staff was beautiful the reception she’s a doll, especially, especially Ms Tonya Sanchez she is wonderful. She is a godsend to that clinic. She has a patient she listen to you. She explain everything to you and she wish you nothing but the best I admire her. I adore her and I love her. She is a wonderful person and have lots of patience. I would definitely refer anyone to come there because of her your patient sybil hinkson.

Blossom

I’m a 20 plus years patient. The entire staff makes me feel extremely comfortable on every visit. They were extremely friendly and listen to my questions and concerns. I have daughters and I also know that they will become patients when it’s time.


T. Terrell