pic

Patients Reviews

Dr. Scott is an excellent doctor! He was highly recommended and I am so glad I chose him to deliver my baby. He listens to his patients, has good bedside manner, and very thorough. His staff is friendly and always took good care of me. Definitely worth 5 stars.


Tamar B. | Jan 12, 2024
(...)

I have been a patient with Dr. Albert Scott Jr for over 20yrs. His expert opinion has been well received and I trust his advice. He truly cares for my well being which is really important in the medical industry for patients. Thank you for all your professional care and support.


Michelle A. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)

I enjoyed my visit today. Dr Scott made visit smooth.


Kyle A. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

I have thorough visits during my annual exams. Dr. Scott is a caring and patient physician. I have been a patient since 1994.


Irene M. | Jan 22, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Albert Scott, is an amazing physician. I had an myomectomy two weeks ago he took wonderful care of me. He prayed with me and my family before the surgery. He always had a pleasant smile on his face. He answered all my questions and related to me being nervous. I really appreciate him and his team. Cheers to being pain free #lithonialocation


Necole G. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Albert Scott and Staff were amazing.


Jonnel C. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

Dr. Scott was very thorough. He addressed matters with my health beyond just my concern for the day; gave helpful tips and recommendations.


Parija M. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)

The Staff was very nice and helpful!! Dr. Scott was very good and very informative and got straight to the point on what needed to be done to treat my fibroids!!


Jennifer G. | Jan 11, 2024 
(...)
Dr.Scott is a great Doctor. This was my first visit and it was quite the experience. Everyone was professional and kind. The service was amazing. Dr.Scott listened to me, and took his time explaining my options and concerns. I was happy to meet him and now being under his care.

Kamara M. | May 29, 2024
(...)
All of the staff is super nice. Dr. Scott is the best and so respectful. Everything looked clean and pleasant.

Melanie C. | May 24, 2024
(...)
He was very informative and engaging with any concerns I had.

Jasmine W. | May 18, 2024
(...)
Dr. Scott is a wonderful doctor….

Stephanie J. | May 16, 2024
(...)
Dr.Scott and the staff are the best

Karen S. | May 13, 2024
(...)
Great

Karen S. | May 13, 2024
(...)
Dr Scott is a great doctor he's up fine with you he tell you exactly what's going on with you what you should do what you shouldn't do he's on point doctor I will recommend him to anybody

Alma J. | May 06, 2024
(...)
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Holmes for the first time. She was very pleasant, personable, and professional. I had a good experience on my visit at the Office

Valencia T. | Apr 23, 2024
(...)
Really nice office and they made me feel comfortable every step. Great Doctor!

Sara A. | Apr 15, 2024
(...)
Dr. Scott is a good listener and very patient.

Veronica K. | Apr 06, 2024
(...)
Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and shows great compassion for his patients!

Nicole M. | Apr 04, 2024
(...)
Dr Scott is a very good doctor , waiting time was not long at all. Everything was smooth today and I am very happy, thank you.

Alice O. | Mar 20, 2024
(...)
I’ve been with Dekalb Women Specialist maybe 10+ years and I have met wonderful doctors since I started coming to the office but I have notice that many doctors have came and left the office.After my appointment visit on Tuesday, I am so pleased with Dr. Mercy. She was very knowledgeable about my test results and explained it me. It made me very comfortable to have a doctor like Dr. Mercy. I just hope that she stay around longer. Thank you Dr. Mercy!

K. Lakes
The whole staff was beautiful the reception she’s a doll, especially, especially Ms Tonya Sanchez she is wonderful. She is a godsend to that clinic. She has a patient she listen to you. She explain everything to you and she wish you nothing but the best I admire her. I adore her and I love her. She is a wonderful person and have lots of patience. I would definitely refer anyone to come there because of her your patient sybil hinkson.

Blossom

I’m a 20 plus years patient. The entire staff makes me feel extremely comfortable on every visit. They were extremely friendly and listen to my questions and concerns. I have daughters and I also know that they will become patients when it’s time.


T. Terrell